2024 Season

Inter-Club Match Schedule

  • ​Juniors (2024)

    Friday Junior Matches 2024

    Friday July 5- HPTA (Ladder 1 HOME/ Ladder 2 AWAY) 1pm-3pm

    Friday July 12 – Hyannisport (AWAY) 1pm-3pm

    Friday July 19 – Wychmere (AWAY)1pm-3pm

    Saturday July 20th – Maitland (HOME) 1:30-3:30pm

    Friday July 26 – Barnstable Yacht Club (HOME) 1pm-3pm

    Friday August 2- Locarios (Ladder 1 HOME/ Ladder 2 AWAY) 1pm-3pm

    Friday August 9 – Hyannisport (HOME) 1pm-3pm

    Friday August 16 –HPTA (Ladder 1 AWAY/Ladder 2 HOME) 1pm-3pm.

  • Ladies (2024)

    Wednesday July 10 Hyannisport (AWAY) 10:30  

    Wednesday July 17 Wychmere (AWAY) 

    Wednesday July 24 Ocean Edge (HOME) 

    Wednesday July 31 Barnstable Yacht Club (HOME) 

    Wednesday August 7 Ocean Edge (AWAY) 

    Wednesday August 14 So Yarmouth (AWAY) 11:00 

    Wednesday August 21 Mid Cape Athletic Club (HOME)

  • Men (2024) 
    Saturday August 3 Locarios (Home 9:00AM)

Adult Events

  • Friday July 5 – Friday Adult Social Doubles 4PM

  • Saturday July 13 -Singles Tournament Semi Finals

  • Sunday July 14 – Singles Tournament Finals

  • Friday July 19 – Friday Adult Social Doubles 4PM

  • Saturday July 20 – Ladies Luncheon Round Robin (11-1)

  • Saturday July 27 – Doubles Tournament Semi Finals

  • Sunday July 28 – Doubles Tournament Finals

  • August TBD – Annual Meeting

  • Friday August 2 – Friday Adult Social Doubles 4PM

  • Saturday August 10 – Mixed Doubles Tournament Semi Finals

  • Sunday August 11 – Mixed Doubles Tournament Final

Family/Youth Events

  • Monday June 17 – Start of Junior Ladders

  • Friday June 23 – Start of Ladders

  • Friday June 28 – Red/White/Blue Day

  • Friday July 5 – Pajama Day

  • Friday July 12 – Crazy Costume Day

  • Thursday July 18 – Family Night 6:00-7:30

  • Friday July 19 – Crazy Hat Day

  • Friday July 27 – Movie/book character Day

  • Friday August 2 – Dress Like a Pro Day

  • Saturday August 3 – Parent Child Tournament (12-3)

  • Sunday August 4 – Prosecco/Sardine classic

  • Friday August 9 – Boston Sports Day (Red Sox, Patriot, Bruins, or Celtics)

  • Thursday August 15 – Family Night/Awards Night/Dingman Cup 5:30-7:30

  • Friday August 16-Mashantum Pride Day and End of Ladders

Adult Organized Doubles / Match Play – Weekly Schedule

  • Starts June 19

  • Tuesdays 4-6pm Ladies Doubles (3 courts)

  • Thursdays 4-6pm Open/Mixed Doubles (3 courts)

  • Saturdays 9-11am Men’s Doubles (3 courts)

  • Sundays 9-11am Open/Mixed Doubles (5 courts)